From: owner-7thsea@darkedge.com on behalf of Kevin Wilson [wizzard1@earthlink.net] Sent: Tuesday, September 07, 1999 4:54 AM Subject: Re: [7th Sea RPG] (no subject) > Question: When you lose two dice for being crippled ( i.e.. taking your > resolve in dramatic wounds ) do you lose them from ALL rolls? ( such as > damage.. I.e.. A creature that does 3k3 damage.. would it drop to 1k3 > damage from being crippled?) > What about other Trait roles such as Initiative rolls ( Panache) would > they be affected? Actually, due to concerns raised about the Crippled rule, I am now suggesting that GMs rule that being Crippled prevents a Hero's dice from exploding (excepting Drama dice, of course.) This will be the rule in future printings. -- Contents Copyright (C) 1997,98,99 by ALDERAC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, INC.